2018 TTI Committee meeting schedule

January 2, 2018

The TTI Committee generally meets at 10:00 a.m. in City Hall Council Chambers (see schedule below).

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018

Note: The TTI meeting start times may vary depending on the agenda topics. For example, instead of the 10:00 a.m. start time, the committee might start at 9:30 a.m. Donald Perkins will note appropriate meeting time on committee meeting agenda via notification.

Please contact Donald Perkins at 832-393-3016 if you have questions.

At this time of year, we receive inquiries regarding your annual assessment statement and when payment is due. Typically, the assessment statements are mailed out immediately after the District's last board meeting of the year.

In order to avoid penalty and interest (which accrues on February 1st), your annual assessment payment must be postmarked by January 31st.

Payments should be made payable to the District and mailed to:
Equi-Tax Inc.
Tax Assessor/Collector
P. O. Box 73109
Houston, TX 77273

Please do NOT mail or deliver assessment payments to the management district office.

You may also obtain a copy of your statement at www.equitaxinc.com

For information regarding your billing, please call the Equi-Tax Customer Service Line at 281-444-3946 from Mon-Thur 8 am until 4:30 pm.

For information regarding ownership, address or appraised value, please call the Harris County Appraisal District at 713-957-7800.